RELEASECash reward — exact amount not stated by the creator
The official Roblox description lists the token. Public guides disagree between a generic Cash reward and 3,000 Cash, so no exact amount is claimed here.
GamesDataHub · Related resources
Browse code reward records, source links and redemption instructions on GamesDataHub.
One token appears in the official Roblox description. Two more have matching public reports. All three codes are Active; each record keeps its source and reward notes.
Three Active codes: one from the official description and two from matching working-code lists.
Active codes from the official description and working-code lists. Reward differences remain in each reward note.
RELEASECash reward — exact amount not stated by the creator
The official Roblox description lists the token. Public guides disagree between a generic Cash reward and 3,000 Cash, so no exact amount is claimed here.
2MILVISITS20,000 Cash (reported)
Two current public guides report the same token and reward. The cited working-code lists mark it Active.
10KLIKES10,000 Cash (reported)
Two current public guides report the same token and reward. The cited working-code lists mark it Active.
A current public walkthrough shows the route below. It was not re-tested in-game for this build, so follow the live labels if the interface has changed.
Launch Make a Party from its official Roblox experience page.
Use the Shop control shown on the left side of the game interface.
Scroll near the bottom of the Exclusive Shop panel to the code entry area.
Paste the token exactly, then use the green Redeem control.
If it fails, re-check spelling and case, then join a fresh server before treating it as expired.
The checked vote count passed the creator's 15,000-like promise, but the checked official description did not reveal a new milestone token. The desk stays on watch instead of guessing one.
Open update watch →Paste the exact token, confirm that the live game exposes a redemption control, and treat the current response as decisive. A public report can outlive a working code.
RELEASE is listed in the checked official Roblox description. The creator did not state its exact Cash amount there.
They are matching public-guide reports, not tokens found in the checked official description. This site labels both as reported and not checked in-game.
A current public walkthrough shows Shop on the left, then the code box near the bottom of the Exclusive Shop panel, followed by the green Redeem control. This route was not checked in-game for this build, so follow the current live labels if they differ.
The token may have expired, the live redemption interface may have changed, or a reported code may no longer be active. Paste the token exactly and treat live behavior as decisive.
The checked vote count passed 15,000 likes, but the creator description only promised a new code at that milestone and did not reveal a new token in the checked text.